College Transfer Fair

Combined Shape Created with Sketch.

Fall 2022 Transfer Fairs

Date TimeCollege
Address
Monday, October, 3rd 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Northeast College Northline Campus
8001 Fulton Street, Houston 77022
Contact: Lidia Noriega, 713-718-8703
lidia.noriega@hccs.edu
Monday, October, 3rd 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Southeast College Eastside Campus
6815 Rustic, Houston 77087
Contact: Alda Falcon, 713-718-6890
alda.falcon@hccs.edu
Tuesday, October 4th 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Central College

Central Campus
1300 Holman, Houston 77004
Contact: Adrian McClain, 713-718-6125
adrian.mcclain@hccs.edu

Tuesday, October 4th 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Southwest College Stafford Campus
10041 Cash Road, Stafford, 77477
Contact: Karen Mansaw, 713-718-7862
karen.mansaw@hccs.edu
Wednesday, October 5th 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Northwest College Katy Campus
22910 Colonial Pkwy, Katy 77449
Contact: Contrice Kendall, 713-718-5599
contrice.kendall@hccs.edu
Thursday, October 6th 10:00 am - 1:00 pm   Spring Branch Campus
1010 W. Sam Houston Pkwy North, Houston, 77034
Contact: Goddrick Austin, 713-718-5737
goddrick.austin@hccs.edu 
Tuesday, October 11th 10:00 am - 1:00 pm    Alief Hayes Campus
2811 Hayes Road, Houston, 77004
Contact: Pamela Walls, 713-718-7886
pamela.walls@hccs.edu
Wednesday, October 12th 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Colmen College Coleman Campus Tower
1919 Pressler Street, Houston 77030
Contact: Stacey Overton, 713-718-2451
stacey.overton@hccs.edu
Thursday, October 13th 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Southwest College West Loop Campus
5601 W Loop S, Houston, 77081
Contact: Erica Castro, 713-718-7643
erica.castro@hccs.edu

DISCLAIMER: the above events are only for four-year institutions offering bachelor’s degree & military programs such as ROTC.

Each semester Houston Community College hosts several Transfer Fairs throughout the system. These fairs allow HCC students to interact directly with representatives from several of our university partners in one setting right in their backyard. Several HCC campus locations host a fair that provides a great opportunity for students to start thinking about the future of their educational careers. These fairs enable the students to make lasting impressions with university faculty and staff who attend. We are excited to showcase the quality of what the state, nation, and even the world can offer our students academically. The opportunities are endless for our students to achieve their lifelong goals and we are proud to be able to provide this service.

Resources